top of page

sam. 02 déc.

|

Virtual Online

Shintani Kata Clinic Virtual Online

Join us on December 2 for an exciting online kata clinic focusing on Teisho Dai and Chonan Shodan.

Registration is closed
See other events
Shintani Kata Clinic Virtual Online
Shintani Kata Clinic Virtual Online

Heure et lieu

02 déc. 2023, 11:00 – 15:30 UTC−5

Virtual Online

À propos de l'événement

The kata Chonan Shodan is geared towards White Belts and up.  The kata Teisho Dai is geared towards Brown Belts and up.   We welcome White Belts and up to attend Chonan Shodan and Brown Belts and up to attend Teisho Dai. For reference, a complete list of katas by rank may be found in your SWKKF passbook. 

White Belt and up Chonan Shodan:  9:00 AM - 11:00 AM MST / 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM EST   

Brown Belt and up      Teisho Dai: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM MST / 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM EST  

Event Location: Zoom (further information provided in registration package)

Partager cet événement

bottom of page